Bestyrelsen

Karin Daugaard
Formand

E mail: formand@hoif.dk

Telefon: 22 76 91 51

Anette Hvid
Kasserer

E mail: kasserer@hoif.dk

Telefon: 23 95 54 87

Line Rom
Næstformand

E mail: l.copland@outlook.com

Telefon: 42 33 35 03

Line Heltoft
Bestyrelsesmedlem

E mail: line@heltoft.dk

Telefon: 22 56 66 64

lotte Jelsbech
Bestyrelsesmedlem

E mail: lottejelsbech@gmail.com

Telefon: 81 98 31 96

Anna Marie Christensen
Suppleant

E mail: amc39@post11.tele.dk

Telefon: 86 55 61 54 / 29 47 45 54

Fitness Bestyrelsen

Else Marie Frederiksen
Formand

Mail: elsemarief52@gmail.com

Telefon: 60 88 76 52

Ole Sørensen

Mail: ole.soerensen.hou@gmail.com

Telefon: 23265906

Lars Rasmussen
1.suppleant

Mail: larsr8300@gmail.com

Telefon: 20974810

Bente Markfoged
Sekretær

Mail: bentemarkfoged@gmail.com

Telefon: 24 86 55 15

Ulla Bertelsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem - Ansvarlig for Træning i naturen

Mail: shavgaard@hotmail.com

Telefon: 27 64 63 50

Lars Holger Sørensen
Kasserer og Webansvarlig

Mail: kohno1975@gmail.com

Telefon: 60 46 78 90

Ole Kristensen
2. Suppleant - Ansvarlig for serviceteam

Mail: hovbager@hotmail.com

Telefon: 24 64 86 79

Jann Worm Pedersen
bestyrelsesmedlem

jannwp@gmail.com

Telefon: 28198654

Birgit Schmidt
bestyrelsesmedlem

birgit_schmidt@hotmail.com

Telefon: 51894743

 

Badminton Udvalg

Leif Baaring
Formand

Mail: Leifbaaring@gmail.com

Telefon: 29 85 53 95 

Leif Pedersen
Kontaktperson

Mail: houhallen@pc.dk

Telefon: 86 55 70 88

Kaj Busgaard
Medlem / Baneansvarlig

Mail: krb@adslhome.dk

Telefon: 26 22 78 38

Signe Olsen
Medlem

Mail: signeo89@gmail.com

Telefon: 60 14 69 06

Jesper Markfoged Jensen
Medlem

Mail: j.markfoged@gmail.com

Telefon: 40 22 39 17

Floorball Udvalg

Josefine Fegar
Formand & Økonomiansvarlig

Mail: josefinefegar@gmail.com

Telefon: 22 35 40 00

Thorbjørn Kyllebæk Zethsen
Medlem
Claus Bucholtz
Medlem

Mail: claus_bucholtz@hotmail.com

Telefon: 24 21 24 13

Bordtennis Udvalg

Julie Østergaard
Kontakt Person

Mail: julie.illustrat@gmail.com

Telefon: 23 82 09 91

Peter Rasmussen
Medlem

Mail: peternrasmussen@mail.dk

Telefon: 21 25 24 07

Inger Lis Lausted
Medlem

Mail: i.lausted@hotmail.com

Telefon: 61 41 35 17

Fodbold Udvalg

Thao Pham Overgaard
Formand / Økonomiansvarlig

Mail: thao_pham79@hotmail.com

Telefon: 29 87 21 84

Emilie Brink Ramsdal
Turneringsansvarlig

Mail: frklarsen2008@hotmail.com

Telefon: 51 91 60 17

Kathrine Marie Jensen
Turneringsansvarlig

Mail: kathmj@hotmail.com

Telefon: 24 64 08 40

Michael Torjusen
Medlem

 

Telefon: 28 14 36 90

Gymnastik Udvalg

Alice Wienke Valdgaard
Formand

Mail: alice_wienke@hotmail.com

Telefon: 40 97 97 86

Tine Bordorff Sørensen
Medlem

Mail: tine.bordorff@gmail.com

Telefon: 21 74 21 46

Line Petersen
Medlem

Mail: line_ped@hotmail.com

Telefon: 30 51 25 13 

Rebecca Kruse
Medlem

Mail: rebeccakruse89@gmail.com

Telefon: 60 22 20 10

Håndbold Udvalg

Pernille Stougaard Bonde
Kasserer

Mail: stougaardbonde@gmail.com

Telefon: 29 28 34 31

Nicole Bilstrup
Medlem

Mail: nicolebilstrup@gmail.com

Telefon: 51 91 56 12

Linda Tolstrup
Medlem

Mail: lindatolstrup@live.dk

Telefon: 23 46 51 37

Gustav Markfoged
Medlem

Mail: gustav.markfoged@gmail.com

Telefon: 21 74 21 46

Louise T. A. Povlsen
Medlem

Mail: louise_arevad@hotmail.com

Telefon: 25 72 20 93

Kroket Udvalg

Inge- Lise Klit
Formand

Mail: ejvind.klit@hotmail.com

Telefon: 31 65 69 04

Ole Kristensen
Medlem

Mail: hovbager@hotmail.com

Telefon: 24 64 86 79

Petanque Udvalg

Benny Neister
Formand

Mail: bbnhou@live.dk

Telefon: 40 26 29 07

Per Kaas Mortensen
Medlem

Mail: per.k.mortensen@gmail.com

Telefon: 61 71 52 41

Gaj Svendsen
Medlem

Mail: askelunden@me.com

Telefon: 29 71 24 31

 

Sommeraktivitets Udvalg

Birgitte Povlsgaard Poulsen
Chef

Mail: birgittepovlsgaard@gmail.com

Telefon: 30 23 23 26

Jesper Markfoged Jensen
Medlem

Mail: j.markfoged@gmail.com

Telefon: 40 22 39 17

Brian Leth Skyldal
Medlem

Mail: blskyldal@gmail.com

Telefon: 22 50 22 99

Svømme Udvalg

Kim Sloth
Formand

Mail: kim.sloth@elecon.dk

Telefon: 20 77 06 06

Birte Dittweiler Gerber
Medlem

Mail: birte@gerbers.dk

Telefon: 23 25 02 13

Eva Carlslund
Medlem

Mail: ec@egmont-hs.dk

Telefon: 28 35 88 89

Gunhild Storeide
Medlem

Mail: storeide@mail.dk

Telefon: 24 78 76 86

Ulla Schartau
Medlem

Mail: uj.schartau@icloud.com

Telefon: 30 24 29 60

Tage Staal
Medlem

Mail: tagestaal@gmail.com

Telefon: 24 25 58 90

Tennis Udvalg

Steen Markfoged Petersen
Formand

Mail: steenmarkfoged@hotmail.dk

Telefon: 40 15 90 28

Annette Markfoged Petersen
Økonomiansvarlig

Mail: annettemarkfoged@hotmail.com

Telefon: 29 82 90 28

Niels Peter Poulsen
udvalgsmedlem

Mail: niels.peter.hou@gmail.com

Tlf : 25374084

Jørgen Christensen
udvalgsmedlem Padel

Mail: jorgenboutrup@gmail.com

Tlf : 20 88 54 11

Thomas Grid
udvalgsmedlem Padel

Mail: tgrid@outlook.dk

Tlf : 24 23 53 12

Senioridræt Udvalg

Eva Ekkelund
Formand

Mail: eva.ekkelund@gmail.com

Telefon: 42 47 90 77

Knud Christensen
Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: oktober25@hotmail.com

Telefon: 27 31 72 22

Johannens Jensen
Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: healey.jensen41@gmail.com

Telefon: 21 73 75 02 

Hjemmeside

Kim Sloth
Webmaster

Mail: kim.sloth@elecon.dk

Telefon: 20 77 06 06